Please click a link to email a member of staff:

Senior Management Team

Mr E Rees, Headmaster
Miss J Paul,  Senior Deputy Head
Mr A Gerry, Deputy Head, Pastoral
Mr M Peters, Deputy Head, Co-Curriculum, Outreach & Partnership
Ms S Bailey,  Head of Foundation Stage
Miss M Hayes, Director of Studies
Miss E Howeson,  Assistant Head
Mrs G Bunning,

Teaching Staff


Ms S Bailey,, Head of Foundation Stage
Miss M Dwyer,
Mr J Long

Year 1
Miss C Kakoschke 
Miss L Duggan, 
Mrs S Sandys-Clarke, Head of Years 1 and 2

Year 2
Mrs S Culling,
Miss R Maddox,
Miss J Allan,

Year 3
Miss C 
Mrs V Kiddell, 
Mrs M Parker-Brown,

Year 4
Miss J Blunt,
Mr A Riding,
Mr S Buckle,

Year 5
Mr P Faulkner,
Miss E
Miss K Simmonds,

Year 6
Mrs S Boucher,
Mr P Sarson,
Ms K Boulting,

Subject Teachers

Mrs M Baxter-Russell,,
Miss K Chubb,
Miss S Cloete, Director of Music
Mr M Cooper,, Director of Sport
Miss A Garcia, Head of Girls' Games
Mrs A George, French & Spanish
Miss S King,
Miss E Levy,
Mrs V Mansfield,  Head of Drama
Mr M McKew,, PE Teacher
Mrs K Raines,
Mrs C Regan,
Mr A Richards  Music
Mrs H Shannon, Art
Miss N   PE Teacher
Mr M Laos, Sport/Swimming
Mrs J Andrews  Librarian

Learning Support

Ms B Unwin,, SENCo
Mrs C Dobell,
Mrs R Edwards,
Mrs V Ridler,
Mrs Jo Jenner,
Mrs P Tuite,

School Office

Mrs A Salandin,, Registrar
Mrs R Clark, Headmaster's PA
Mrs J Anstey, Receptionist

Ms T Starkey,  Receptionist
Mrs R Flute School Nurse
Mrs V Adair  School Nurse

​​​​​​Bursar's Office

Mrs G Bunning, Bursar
Mrs M Ferguson, Accounts Assistant
Mr A McManus, Premises Manager
Mr G Smout, Caretaker

Peripatetic Music Staff

Mr M Clough, Piano
Mr D Coonghe, Saxophone
Miss K Corrigan, Recorder
Mr S Ewens, Brass
Ms L Jackson, Voice
Mr D Kimberg, Voice
Miss E Kostulin, Violin
Dr M McKnight, Guitar
Mrs QG Peebles, Piano
Miss H Schofield, Cello
Miss J Tobias, Flute

Teaching Assistants

RB     Mrs C Wymark, Miss K Dignan & Mrs J Staples
RG    Mrs M P Bloomfield & Miss M Fletcher-Curran
RY     Miss Zarebska & Miss C Beaumont

Year 1
1D     Miss M Repasi
1K     Mrs A Hernandez
1S     Miss M Fartuszynska & Miss H Sutch

Year 2
2A     Miss L Borg & Miss H Calder-Bundy
2C     Mr T Brasher
2M    Mrs L Williamson

Year 3
3B      Miss K Diamond
3K     Mr T Ridler
3P      Miss M Harston

Year 4
4B      Mr H Wigmore
4J       Mrs M Leslie
4R      Miss P Pazitna

Year 5
Mrs A Bradford & Miss T Brackin

Year 6
Miss G Craigie
Mr M Faulkner

Miss N Zaidouni

Drama, Music & Art
Miss H Sleep

IT Support
Mr J Anku-Rivers -
Network Manager
Mr G Sanders