Autumn Term 2018  
 Staff Thursday 30th August 2018
Term Begins Monday 3rd September 2018
 Half Term 22nd October to 2nd November 2018
 Term Ends Friday 14th December 2018
   
 Spring Term 2019  
Year 6 Date to be confirmed
Staff Tuesday 8th January 2019
Term Begins Wednesday 9th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 29th March 2019
   
 Summer Term 2019  
 Staff Tuesday 23rd April 2019
 Term Begins Wednesday 24th April 2019
 Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
 Term Ends Thursday 4th July 2019
   
 Autumn Term 2019  
Staff Thursday 29th August 2019
Term Begins Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends Friday 13th December 2019
   
 Spring Term 2020  
Year 6 Friday 3rd January - tbc
Staff Tuesday 7th January 2020
Term Begins Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 27th March 2020
   
 Summer Term 2020  
Staff Monday 20th April 2020
Term Begins Tuesday 21st April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends Thursday 2nd July 2020
Staff - End Date Friday 3rd July 2020